Photo Release

February 5, 2018

Oath taking of new members: Senate President and Commission on Appointments (CA) Chairman Aquilino “Koko” Pimentel III (leftmost) leads the oath-taking rites of (from l-r) Senators Grace Poe, Risa Hontiveros and Sherwin Gatchalian as members of the commission on Monday, February 5, 2018. The CA, a constitutional body established under the 1987 Constitution, currently includes thirteen senators as members and officers, including the Senate President as ex-officio chairman. (OSP Photo by Ariel Cagadas/JC/ 5 February 2018)